How do I close my account?

 Close the account temporarily for a short period:

Access your Account, go to Player protection, select the “Account Closure” option and choose one of the options depending on the desired time. There are pause options of 24 hours, 48 ​​hours, 7 days or 30 days.

Please note that the period must be completed, and the account cannot be reopened before the period ends.

• Close the account temporarily for a long period:

Access your Account and go to Player protection, select the “Self-Exclusion” option and choose one of the options depending on the desired time. There are pause options of 6 months, 12 months or 24 months.

Please note that the period must be completed, and the account cannot be reopened before the period ends.

• Close the account permanently:

Access your Account and go to Player protection, select the “Self-Exclusion” option and choose the reason and the “Permanent” option.

After this self-exclusion, you must bear in mind that the account can no longer be opened and that to use the platform again you must go through another process.

Was this article helpful?
39 out of 65 found this helpful

Articles in this section